Memorial Hall Trustees

Wrestlingworth Memorial Hall is a charity registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales (Charity number: 266863)


Memorial Hall trustees are:

Chair: Jim Hawkins

Treasurer: Cheryl Roberts (outgoing) / Simon Dear (incoming)

Secretary: Brian Whitfield

Booking Secretary: Edwina Parker

Other trustees: Lesley May, Julie Dix, Gareth Ashby, Nick da Costa


To check availability of the hall and to make a booking please contact on:


Tel: 07808 125613